
Here is the legitimate blog and post.

The National Center for Missing & Exploited Children (NCMEC) received a ton of publicity for bringing 5 Internet providers together to help fight child porn. Their ultimate goal is to go after offenders. They received, in total, $1 million pledged to fight it. Child porn is an industry NCMEC projects at $20 billion.
This is a blatant example of Pankaj Saini who openly redirects others to teen porn under the guise of a Missing Child site. If someone like this is allowed to operate what value, other then for fundraising purposes, will the NCMEC efforts be in protecting children.
Whois registration;
Whois Server: whois.wildwestdomains.com
Name Server: NS2.MYMYBLACKTEEN.COM
Whois Record Registrant: Pankaj Saini
16, rue michel le comte Paris,
IDFrance 75003 France
Registered through: registerasite.com
Domain Name: MYMYBLACKTEEN.COM
Created on: 23-Jun-06
Expires on: 23-Jun-07
Last Updated on: 26-Jun-06
Administrative Contact: Saini, Pankaj
16, rue michel le comte Paris,
IDFrance 75003 France
(014) 278-6434 Fax
Technical Contact: Saini, Pankaj
16, rue michel le comte Paris,
IDFrance 75003 France
(014) 278-6434 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.MYMYBLACKTEEN.COM
NS2.MYMYBLACKTEEN.COM
This person has also registered this domain where they claim to be an internet marketing guru.
Registered through: registerasite.com
Domain Name: LEARNANDDOIT.COM

14 comments:
Do you have any idea how an email can get to them. I found a post today from one of the members by the name of Sixteen Candles as I was clicking on a post by someone else, and the subject matter came up of what I thought was another blogger and I about feel over to see such disgusting porn. This was done to SABATOGE the original author of the title, making it appear that it was her blog. There has got to be away to shut this place down and I would appreciate any help on how to do it.
Katie Fairchild
Katie,
There is a technical forum I visit, though I am not a technical person, for ocassional help. I asked if they could publish a checklist for the lay person to follow in these situations.
As soon as I receive info I will post it or refer people to the location. You may want to visit them at
http://affiliatewebsitedesign.com
It is posted in the Water Cooler forum under the post... Ok, I need some Team Help
Trust this will assist you.
I’m the author of the post "16 Roses, 16 Balloons, Sixteen Candles and Rose DesRochers" that Katie is referring to that was found on this site. I’ve already contacted the owner Pankaj Saini at 1:44 am and requested for my name to be removed.
http://rosedesrochers.todays-woman.net
A complaint was made by me just a few moments ago.
Dear Katie Fairchild,
Thank you for registering a complaint with ObscenityCrimes.org
I suggest others do the same and not just have their name removed (yet that is a good idea), but to have the ENTIRE SITE shut down.
Katie
My husband contacted the domain host by phone on my behalf. We were informed to contact another department by email, which we have done and are waiting for a reply.
I heard back from the one person that we contacted. Here is my outcome so far. I contacted support @ wildwestdomains.com and abuse @ wildwestdomains.com. They must of forwarded it to abuse@ godaddy.com.
This was their reply.
Please provide your proof of copyright in the form of a registered copyright number and/or a copy of your copyright registration certificate. Please submit your copyright claim in accordance with all steps as outlined in our Copyright and Trademark Policy located at https://www.godaddy.com/gdshop/legal_agreements/copyright_trademark.asp.
If all the policy conditions are met, and if we can verify that the material in question is indeed a registered and copyrighted work, then we will re-direct the site per the terms of this policy.
As if I copyright every blog post I make with the Canada copyright office. LOL There is still no word from Pankaj Saini.
If Google will not remove from Blogger a site that promotes pediophila- boy love, I do not think that we'll have much success in removing this website.
Reporting it to "ObscenityCrimes.org" does not help if you are Canadian. I attempted to report it several times and the form will not go through unless I chose a state in the US.
Rose DesRochers
Maybe others reading about this will file complaits and reports to ObscenityCrimes.org after reading this blog, and hopefully others will put up blogs on this as well.
Due to this, I actually joined news sites tonight, such as NBC, CBS, and was able to find a place where I could (and did) write on this, how new it is, what their mission is, stats of # of their blog hits and other important things. It might fall on someones ear and it might not, but it was not from lack of trying. And I am still not done. Will keep readers here and on my blog of other actions taken by me, and also hope to hear of actions taken by others.
Katie
Thank you for your comments. I have a difficult time understanding why someone intentionally exploits the good intentions of others.
I am sure Chris at Kidsearch Network appreciates appreciates your efforts as well.
It's not blogs he owns Katie, it's websites and he owns several of them.
Don Pankaj Saini did it to me again. He has now taken my material from “Rose DesRochers on Internet Safety a Parental Obligation: It's your Duty to Protect your Children” and included it on Teeny Bopper Club Blackt-ts another of his teen porn sites.
This time I have the trackback post from my comment section. Something needs to be done about this guy. I wonder just how many domains he does owns? I know it is a few.
I have a hard time myself understanding why anyone would intentionally exploit the good intentions of others. Perhaps it's to draw attention to themselves. I've spoken to Chris as you know.
I've also been in touch with the host provider and Registar. The registar states they neither have access to, nor jurisdiction over the content on this site. The host provider keeps telling us to contacr the registar.
Pankaj Saini has another site that he has used my post on. Pankaj Saini has many websites.
Correct wording of what he owns is not important to me. He is highjacking blogs, giving people the idea that they are clicking on one thing, and then this crap comes up. I just wrote another blog concerning this, and apparently he has been working on this for quite some time, and has recently put it into action. I am very sorry Rose that he did it to you again, and now that must also be investigated as I am sure he has done it to several (probably thousands.) He also highjacked my blog on mymyblackteen. com WARNING-DO NOT CLICK THEIR SICK LINKS. And of course, I also am in the list of thousands. If you search blog search right now under mymyblackteen, the numbers are over 20,000 compared to 14,000 I reported yesterday. And I BET the majority of the peoples blogs that have been highjacked, they have no idea. Katie
I tried to leave a post here earlier today, and I must have messed it up somehow. Or, maybe it is in moderation and just has not shown. Kind of slow on these things.
Rose, the reason I used the words "blogs" is because I used the search engine at blog spot "To Search For Blogs" Sites, blogs, whatever, it is still sabatoge and as far as I am concerned, highjacking. I searched Pankaj name today with key word PORN, and a great deal of stuff came up. I have a blog on that now. Evidently he has been working on this for quite sometime.
Rose, I am sorry that you are now attacked to another filthy porn site, and once again, like with mymyblackteen, attention also needs to be given to the new one to shut it down. mymyblackteen has also highjacked one of my blogs where I warn against them.
This is criminal behavior in so many ways. And I think that there are thousands of bloggers, site owners, etc. that have no idea that their works have been highjacked. Maybe once more become aware of this, a larger group effort can be formed to shut it down. Maybe a site needs to be opened like Pam did with OFF2HUNT where they can be exposed more. Just a thought.
Katie
There is an update on my blog about Pankaj Saini.
rosedesrochers.todays-woman.net
Don, Chris said that he was speaking to Pankaj Saini. He told me that he takes Pankaj Saini apology as sincere until proven guilty.
He also thanked me for my work I did to track down the guy. Your saying Chris' info still displays.
Pankaj Saini said he deleted all content and three of the sites I went to have no content. Feel free to email what page displays Chris' content and I'll contact Pankaj Saini.
I really do appreciate everyone's concern and effort. Its nice to know people care about the integrity of a website dedicated to missing children.
Chris McElroy
http://www.kidsearchnetwork.org
http://www.missingchildrenblog.com
http://www.runawayteens.org
Post a Comment